Beaverbrook is a private sportsmen’s club established for the benefit on our members. But that doesn’t mean we are not here for our surrounding communities.

Our club is very pro-active in support of the shooting sports especially when it comes to serving the youth in our area. We are home to some High School Trap Teams, we have also served the Minnesota and Anoka County 4H, Northern Star Council of the BSA, the Anoka County Pheasants Forever as well as numerous Minnesota DNR Firearms Safety classes.

The club has been the shooting home for the Twin Cities Action Shooters, the Twin Cities Muzzleloaders and the non-profit training group Ten Ring. We have also welcomed the Minnesota DNR, the Anoka County Sheriff and the Blaine and Spring Lake Park Police Departments as well as some Federal Law Enforcement to train their Officers and Agents here at our ranges and facilities.

Also understand that Beaverbrook Tri-County Sportsmen, Inc. does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations.

The Club is located approximately one mile north and one mile east of the intersection of State Highway 65 and Viking Blvd NE (County 22). Our physical address is 20500 Palisade St NE, East Bethel but all correspondence should be sent to PO Box 60, Cedar, MN 55011. An interactive Google Map can be seen here. Map to Beaverbrook.

Our Club’s Executive Committee

President ( Dec. 2024)Don Severson Jr.
Vice President ( Dec. 2023)Kathy Lahti
Secretary ( Dec. 2024)Dave Roehler
Treasurer ( Dec. 2023)Jeff Krage
Term Expires Dec. 2024
Kent GriffithsWayne Jacobson
Jim TownsendJim Trossen
Ted White
Term Expires Dec. 2023
Clayton HuntJeremy Kimbler
Paul SandersTroy Slater
Andrew Solin